We're testing a new way to do online services. Visit beta.orlando.gov - use it and tell us what you think!

january, 2018

08jan10:00 am2018 Oath of Office Ceremony for City Commissioners in District 1, 3, and 5


Event Details

The 2018 Oath of Office Ceremony for:

Jim Gray
City Commissioner
District 1

Robert F. Stuart
City Commissioner
District 3

Regina I. Hill
City Commissioner
District 5

The ceremony will be held Monday, January 8, 2018 at 10 a.m. at Orlando City Hall – Council Chambers, 400 South Orange Avenue, Orlando, FL 32801. A live stream of the ceremony will be available on cityoforlando.net/council/watch




(Monday) 10:00 am


Orlando City Hall - Council Chambers

400 S. Orange Ave.


City of Orlando