Home » Staff

Staff

Main Phone Number –  407.246.2686

Mike Rhodes, Division Manager
53 W Central Blvd
407-246-3331

Wendy Horency, Assistant Division Manager
400 S Orange Ave
407.246.3381  

Severo Berrios, Supervisor – Areas North of 408
53 W Central Blvd
407.246.3371

Norma Santana, Supervisor – Areas South of 408
400 S Orange Ave
407.246.3337  

Code Enforcement

Carmelo Aviles,  Code Enforcement Officer II
53 W Central Blvd 407.246.3378
carmelo.aviles@cityoforlando.net

Michelle Bach,  Code Enforcement Officer III
53 W Central Blvd 407.246.2385
michelle.bach@cityoforlando.net

Ebony Bernard,  Code Enforcement Officer III
400 S Orange Ave 407.246.2632
ebony.capersbernard@cityoforlando.net

Bryan Booth,  Code Enforcement Officer II
53 W Central Blvd 407.246.3531
bryan.booth@cityoforlando.net

Eddie Crespo,  Code Enforcement Officer I
400 S Orange Ave 407.246.2866
hery.crespo@cityoforlando.net

Jason Didonato,  Code Enforcement Officer I
53 W Central Blvd 407.246.3441
jason.didonato@cityoforlando.net

Art Espinosa,  Code Enforcement Officer III
400 S Orange Ave 407.246.3338
arturo.espinosa@cityoforlando.net

Julie Fillingim,  Code Enforcement Officer III
53 W Central Blvd 407.246.3336
julie.fillingim@cityoforlando.net

Ric Garcia,  Code Enforcement Officer I
400 S Orange Ave 407.246.3372
eric.garcia@cityoforlando.net

Shasta Griffin,  Code Enforcement Officer II
400 S Orange Ave 407.246.3323
shasta.griffin@cityoforlando.net

Larraine Hamilton,  Code Enforcement Officer III
53 W Central Blvd 407.246.3587
larraine.hamilton@cityoforlando.net

Lorene Johnson,  Code Enforcement Officer II
53 W Central Blvd 407.246.4272
lorene.johnson@cityoforlando.net

Dana Johnston,  Code Enforcement Officer II
53 W Central Blvd 407.246.3335
dana.johnston@cityoforlando.net

John Leath,  Code Enforcement Officer III
400 S Orange Ave 407.246.3442
john.leath@cityoforlando.net

Celveta Lewis,  Code Enforcement Officer III
400 S Orange Ave 407.246.3339
celveta.lewis@cityoforlando.net

Dan Mahonik,  Code Enforcement Officer III
53 W Central Blvd 407.246.3379
daniel.mahonik@cityoforlando.net

Fredy Quinones,  Code Enforcement Officer II
400 S Orange Ave 407.246.3015
fredy.quinones@cityoforlando.net

Jerry Reid,  Code Enforcement Officer III
53 W Central Blvd 407.246.3431
jerry.reid@cityoforlando.net

Rudy Seda,  Code Enforcement Officer II
53 W Central Blvd 407.246.2753
rudy.seda@cityoforlando.net

Manny Vidal,  Code Enforcement Officer III
400 S Orange Ave 407.246.3340
manuel.vidal@cityoforlando.net

Charles Wells,  Code Enforcement Officer III
53 W Central Blvd 407.246.3369
charles.wells@cityoforlando.net

George Wharton,  Code Enforcement Officer III
400 S Orange Ave 407.246.3375
george.wharton@cityoforlando.net

Orlando STOPS

Main Phone Number – 407.246.2060

Kory Keith, Operations Manager
407.246.3479
kory.keith@cityoforlando.net

Ray Rodriguez, Traffic Infraction Enforcement Officer
407.246.2487
raymond.rodriguez@cityoforlando.net

Bud Jones, Traffic Infraction Enforcement Officer
407.246.2242
charles.jones@cityoforlando.net

Maria Garcia, Accounting Specialist
407.246.3034
maria.garcia@cityoforlando.net

Laurie Carpentier, Accounting Clerk
407.246.3384
laurie.carpentier@cityoforlando.net

Jessica Escalona, Accounting Clerk/ Hearing Clerk
407.246.2362
jessica.escalona@cityoforlando.net

Lauren Martin, Staff Assistant
407.246.2187
lauren.martin@cityoforlando.net

scroll to top