We're testing a new way to do online services. Visit alpha.orlando.gov - use it and tell us what you think!

Staff

Main Phone Number –  407.246.2686

Mike Rhodes, Division Manager
53 W Central Blvd
407-246-3331

Kory Keith , Code Enforcement Manager
400 S Orange Ave
407.246.3479  

Michelle Bach, Supervisor – Areas North of 408
400 S Orange Ave.
407.246.2385

Norma Santana, Supervisor – Areas South of 408
53 W Central Blvd
407.246.3337  

Code Enforcement

Carmelo Aviles,  Code Enforcement Officer II
53 W Central Blvd 407.246.3378
carmelo.aviles@cityoforlando.net

Ebony Bernard,  Code Enforcement Officer III
53 W Central Blvd 407.246.2632
ebony.capersbernard@cityoforlando.net

Bryan Booth,  Code Enforcement Officer II
53 W Central Blvd 407.246.3531
bryan.booth@cityoforlando.net

Edwin Carrero-Colon,  Code Enforcement Officer II
53 W Central Blvd 407.246.3442
edwin.carrero-colon@cityoforlando.net

Eddie Cintron,  Code Enforcement Officer I
400 S Orange Ave 407.246.3338
eddie.cintron@cityoforlando.net

Daniel Cooney,  Code Enforcement Officer II
53 W Central Blvd 407.246.3379
daniel.cooney@cityoforlando.net

Eddie Crespo,  Code Enforcement Officer I
400 S Orange Ave 407.246.2866
hery.crespo@cityoforlando.net

Michael Diaz,  Code Enforcement Officer I
400 S Orange Ave 407.246.3371
michael.diaz@cityoforlando.net

Jason Didonato,  Code Enforcement Officer I
400 S. Orange Ave. 407.246.3441
jason.didonato@cityoforlando.net

Julia Fillingim,  Code Enforcement Officer III
53 W Central Blvd 407.246.3336
julia.fillingim@cityoforlando.net

Larraine Hamilton,  Code Enforcement Officer III
400 S. Orange Ave. 407.246.3587
larraine.hamilton@cityoforlando.net

Lorene Johnson,  Code Enforcement Officer II
53 W Central Blvd 407.246.4272
lorene.johnson@cityoforlando.net

Dana Johnston,  Code Enforcement Officer II
53 W Central Blvd 407.246.3335
dana.johnston@cityoforlando.net

Celveta Lewis,  Code Enforcement Officer III
53 W Central Blvd 407.246.3339
celveta.lewis@cityoforlando.net

Kevin Moore,  Code Enforcement Officer I
53 W Central Blvd 407.246.3323
kevin.moore@cityoforlando.net

Fredy Quinones,  Code Enforcement Officer II
53 W Central Blvd 407.246.3015
fredy.quinones@cityoforlando.net

Ralph Sanchez,  Code Enforcement Officer II
53 W Central Blvd 407.246.3372
ralph.sanchez@cityoforlando.net

Michael Scott,  Code Enforcement Officer I
400 S Orange Ave 407.246.3762
michael.scott@cityoforlando.net

Rudy Seda,  Code Enforcement Officer II
53 W Central Blvd 407.246.2753
rudy.seda@cityoforlando.net

Sharon Subryan,  Code Enforcement Officer I
400 S Orange Ave 407.246.3431
sharon.subryan@cityoforlando.net

Manny Vidal,  Code Enforcement Officer III
400 S Orange Ave 407.246.3340
manuel.vidal@cityoforlando.net

Charles Wells,  Code Enforcement Officer III
53 W Central Blvd 407.246.3369
charles.wells@cityoforlando.net

George Wharton,  Code Enforcement Officer III
400 S Orange Ave 407.246.3375
george.wharton@cityoforlando.net

2014 Powered By Wordpress, Effective News Theme By Themelions Team