In observance of Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, City Hall and all city offices will be closed Monday, January 21, 2019. Residential trash pick up will occur as usual.

Contact Us

Administration

Mr. Oren J. Henry, Director of Housing and Community Development Department
Phone: 407.246.2328
Email: oren.henry@cityoforlando.net

Ms. Linda Rhinesmith, Housing Division Manager
Phone: 407.246.3170
Email: linda.rhinesmith@cityoforlando.net

Ms. Stephanie Neves, Housing Development Project Manager
Phone: 407.246.3357
Email: stephanie.neves@cityoforlando.net

Ms. Jessica Frye, Planner
Phone: 407.246.3413
Email: jessica.frye@cityoforlando.net

Mr. Jeremy Fristoe, Executive Assistant
Phone: 407.246.2396
Email: jeremy.fristoe@cityoforlando.net

Community Development

Ms. Sonia Carnaval, Housing and Community Development Manager (CDBG & ESG Programs)
Phone: 407.246.3326
Email: sonia.carnaval@cityoforlando.net

Dr. Scharlene Ahmed, Housing and Community Development Coordinator
Phone: 407.246.2377
Email: scharlene.ahmed@cityoforlando.net

 

Down Payment Assistance

Ms. Cheri King, Contract Compliance Coordinator
Phone: 407.246.2430
Email: cheri.king@cityoforlando.net

 

Finance

Ms. Nancy Criscuolo, Grants Accountant
Phone: 407.246.3381
Email: nancy.criscuolo@cityoforlando.net

Housing Rehabilitation

Ms. Kassi Bernard, Housing & Community Development Manager
Phone: 407.246.2395
Email: kassi.bernard@cityoforlando.net

Ms. Liz Badillo, Contract Compliance Coordinator
Phone: 407.246.2347
Email: elizabeth.badillo@cityoforlando.net

Mr. Courtney Swann, Housing Rehabilitation Program Manager
Phone: 407.246.2188
Email: courtney.swann@cityoforlando.net

Mr. Tito Berrios, Housing Rehabilitation Specialist
Phone: 407.246.3785
Email: tito.berrios@cityoforlando.net