Contact Us

Administration

Mr. Oren J. Henry, Director of Housing and Community Development
Phone: 407.246.2328
Email: oren.henry@cityoforlando.net

Ms. Linda Rhinesmith, Housing Division Manager
Phone: 407.246.3170
Email: linda.rhinesmith@cityoforlando.net

Mr. Jeremy Fristoe, Executive Assistant
Phone: 407.246.2396
Email: jeremy.fristoe@cityoforlando.net

Down Payment Assistance

Ms. Mercedes Rodriguez, Housing Financial Specialist
Phone: 407.246.3422
Email: mercedes.rodriguez@cityoforlando.net

Finance

Ms. Tara Culver, Fiscal Manager
Phone: 407.246.3349
Email: tara.culver@cityoforlando.net

Ms. Nancy Criscuolo, Grants Accountant
Phone: 407.246.3380
Email: nancy.criscuolo@cityoforlando.net

Community Development

Ms. Sonia Carnaval, Housing and Community Development Manager
Phone: 407.246.3326
Email: sonia.carnaval@cityoforlando.net

Dr. Scharlene Ahmed, Housing and Community Development Coordinator
Phone: 407.246.2377
Email: scharlene.ahmed@cityoforlando.net

Mr. Elvis Santana, Housing and Community Development Coordinator
Phone: 407.246.3357
Email: elvis.santana@cityoforlando.net

Housing Rehabilitation

Dr. David Medley, Housing & Community Development Manager (HOME/SHIP)
Phone: 407.246.2395
Email: david.medley@cityoforlando.net

Mr. Courtney Swann, Housing Rehabilitation Program Manager
Phone: 407.246.2188
Email: courtney.swann@cityoforlando.net

Mr. Tito Berrios, Housing Rehabilitation Specialist
Phone: 407.246.3785
Email: tito.berrios@cityoforlando.net

 

Contracts Compliance

Ms. Cheri King, Contracts Compliance Coordinator
Phone: 407.246.2430
Email: cheri.king@cityoforlando.net

Ms. Kamilah Brooks, Contracts Compliance Coordinator
Phone: 407.246.2347
Email: kamilah.brooks@cityoforlando.net

2014 Powered By Wordpress, Effective News Theme By Themelions Team