Contact Us

Administration

Oren J. Henry, Director of Housing and Community Development
Phone: 407.246.2226
Email: oren.henry@cityoforlando.net

Linda Rhinesmith, Housing Division Manager
Phone: 407.246.3170
Email: linda.rhinesmith@cityoforlando.net

Arancha Lattanzio, Planner
Phone: 407.246.3413
Email: arancha.lattanzio@cityoforlando.net

Jeremy Fristoe, Executive Assistant
Phone: 407.246.2396
Email: jeremy.fristoe@cityoforlando.net

Down Payment Assistance

Mercedes Rodriguez, Housing Financial Specialist
Phone: 407.246.3422
Email: mercedes.rodriguez@cityoforlando.net

Neighborhood Stabilization Program

Inalbert Ramos, Grants Administrator
Phone: 407.246.2209
Email: inalbert.ramos@cityoforlando.net

Accounting

Tara Culver, Fiscal Manager
Phone: 407.246.3349
Email: tara.culver@cityoforlando.net

Community Development

Dr. Scharlene Ahmed, Housing and Community Development Coordinator
Phone: 407.246.2377
Email: scharlene.ahmed@cityoforlando.net

Elvis Santana, Housing and Community Development Coordinator
Phone: 407.246.3357
Email: elvis.santana@cityoforlando.net

Housing Rehabilitation

Dr. David Medley, Housing & Community Development Manager (HOME/SHIP)
Phone: 407.246.2395
Email: david.medley@cityoforlando.net

Courtney Swann, Housing Program Manager
Phone: 407.246.2188
Email: courtney.swann@cityoforlando.net

Elivette Torres, Housing Financial Specialist
Phone: 407.246.2347
Email: elivette.torres@cityoforlando.net

 

Contract Compliance

Cheri King, Contract Compliance Coordinator
Phone: 407.246.2430
Email: cheri.king@cityoforlando.net

2014 Powered By Wordpress, Effective News Theme By Themelions Team