We're testing a new way to do online services. Visit beta.orlando.gov - use it and tell us what you think!

Contact Us


Mr. Oren J. Henry, Director of Housing and Community Development Department
Phone: 407.246.2328
Email: oren.henry@cityoforlando.net

Ms. Linda Rhinesmith, Housing Division Manager
Phone: 407.246.3170
Email: linda.rhinesmith@cityoforlando.net

Ms. Jessica Frye, Planner
Phone: 407.246.3413
Email: jessica.frye@cityoforlando.net

Mr. Jeremy Fristoe, Executive Assistant
Phone: 407.246.2396
Email: jeremy.fristoe@cityoforlando.net

Community Development

Ms. Sonia Carnaval, Housing and Community Development Manager (CDBG & ESG Programs)
Phone: 407.246.3326
Email: sonia.carnaval@cityoforlando.net

Dr. Scharlene Ahmed, Housing and Community Development Coordinator
Phone: 407.246.2377
Email: scharlene.ahmed@cityoforlando.net


Down Payment Assistance

Ms. Cheri King, Contract Compliance Coordinator
Phone: 407.246.2430
Email: cheri.king@cityoforlando.net



Mr. Joseph Johnson, Fiscal Manager and HOPWA Program Manager
Phone: 407.246.3349
Email: joseph.johnson@cityoforlando.net

Ms. Nancy Criscuolo, Grants Accountant
Phone: 407.246.3381
Email: nancy.criscuolo@cityoforlando.net

Housing Rehabilitation

Mr. Alfred Arzuaga, Housing & Community Development Manager (HOME & SHIP Programs)
Phone: 407.246.2395
Email: alfred.arzuaga@cityoforlando.net

Ms. Liz Badillo, Contract Compliance Coordinator
Phone: 407.246.2347
Email: elizabeth.badillo@cityoforlando.net

Mr. Courtney Swann, Housing Rehabilitation Program Manager
Phone: 407.246.2188
Email: courtney.swann@cityoforlando.net

Mr. Tito Berrios, Housing Rehabilitation Specialist
Phone: 407.246.3785
Email: tito.berrios@cityoforlando.net