In observance of Thanksgiving, City Hall and all city offices will be closed Thursday, November 22 and Friday, November 23, 2018. Residential recycling pick up for Thursday will be postponed to Saturday, November 24. Yard waste and trash will resume on your next scheduled pick up day.

COMUNÍQUESE CON LA OFICINA DEL ALCALDE

Alcalde Buddy Dyer
Buddy.Dyer@cityoforlando.net
Teléfono: 407.246.2221
Fax: 407.246.2842

Grupo Ejecutivo del Alcalde  Dyer

Jefe de Gabinete
Frank Billingsley
Frank.billingsley@cityoforlando.net
407.246.2221

Director de Administración
Byron Brooks
Byron.brooks@cityoforlando.net
407.246.3091

Consejera Legal
Mayanne Downs
Mayanne.downs@cityoforlando.net
407.246.2295

Directora Financiera
Rebecca Sutton
Rebecca.sutton@cityoforlando.net
407.246.2341

Seguridad Pública
Departamento de Bomberos de Orlando
Jefe Roderick Williams
Roderick.Williams@cityoforlando.net
407.246.3838

Departamento de Policía de Orlando
Jefe John Mina
John.mina@cityoforlando.net
407.246.2401

Directores de Departamentos

Desarrollo Económico
Brooke Rimmer Bonnett
Brooke.bonnett@cityoforlando.net
407.246.2719

Familias, Parques y Recreación
Lisa Early
Lisa.early@cityoforlando.net
407.246.4319

Vivienda y Desarrollo Comunitario
Oren Henry
Oren.henry@cityoforlando.net
407.246.2328

Orlando Venues
Allen Johnson
Allen.johnson@cityoforlando.net
407.440.7071

Obras Públicas
Rick Howard
Richard.howard@cityoforlando.net
407.246.3222

Personal de la Oficina del Alcalde
Jefe Auxiliar de Gabinete
Heather Fagan
Heather.fagan@cityoforlando.net
407.246.3423

Secretaría de la Ciudad
Amy Iennaco
Amy.iennaco@cityoforlando.net
407.246.2251

Asuntos Comunitarios y Relaciones Humanas
Marcia Hope Goodwin
Marcia.goodwin@cityoforlando.net
407.246.3501

Comunicaciones y Relaciones de Vecindad
Michele Brennan
Michele.brennan@cityoforlando.net
407.246.3845

Relación con los constituyentes
Reginald B. McGill
Reginald.mcgill@cityoforlando.net
407.246.2104

Comunicación Digital
Doug Richards
douglas.richards@cityoforlando.net
407.246.2782

Asuntos Gubernamentales
Kathy Russell
Kathleen.russell@cityoforlando.net
407.246.3094

Asuntos Multiculturales
Luis Martinez
Luis.martinez@cityoforlando.net
407.246.4128

Secretaría de Prensa
Cassandra Lafser
Cassandra.lafser@cityoforlando.net
407.246.2182

Relaciones Públicas
Celeste Brown
celeste.brown@cityoforlando.net
407.246.3582

Asistente Especial del Alcalde Dyer
Traci Parker
407.246.2221

Colaboraciones Estratégicas
Kathy DeVault
Kathleen.devault@cityoforlando.net
407.246.3109

Inglés