Contact the Mayor’s Office

Thank you for reaching out to us as we help our City handle the impacts of the tragedy at Pulse. We are working hard to read and reply to the overwhelming requests and offers of support. Please ensure your e-mail is being sent to the appropriate staff person.

Media Professionals and News Organizations – cassandra.lafser@cityoforlando.net

Employee Communication – michael.mccarthy@cityoforlando.net

Local Business Outreach – lillian.scottpayne@cityoforlando.net

Nonprofits – marcia.goodwin@cityoforlando.net

Local Hispanic and LGBT Organizations – luis.martinez@cityoforlando.net  

Religious Organizations – reginald.mcgill@cityoforlando.net

Government/International Relations – celeste.brown@cityoforlando.net

Monetary Donations – info@oneorlando.org

At this time, we are not in need of volunteers or goods/services. However, if you would like to let us know that you are willing to help out, please do so using our web form.

If you are looking to print #OrlandoUnited material we encourage you to do so. You are able to use the #OrlandoUnited logo which you can find here.

Mayor Buddy Dyer
Buddy.Dyer@cityoforlando.net
Phone: 407.246.2221
Fax: 407.246.2842

Mayor Dyer’s Executive Leadership

Chief of Staff
Frank Billingsley
Frank.billingsley@cityoforlando.net
407.246.2221

Chief Administrative Officer
Byron Brooks
Byron.brooks@cityoforlando.net
407.246.3091

City Attorney
Mayanne Downs
Mayanne.downs@cityoforlando.net
407.246.2295

Chief Financial Officer
Rebecca Sutton
Rebecca.sutton@cityoforlando.net
407.246.2341

Public Safety

Orlando Fire Department
Chief Roderick Williams
Roderick.Williams@cityoforlando.net
407.246.3838

Orlando Police Department
Chief John Mina
John.mina@cityoforlando.net
407.246.2401

Department Directors

Economic Development
Brooke Rimmer Bonnett
Brooke.bonnett@cityoforlando.net
407.246.2719

Families, Parks & Recreation
Lisa Early
Lisa.early@cityoforlando.net
407.246.4319

Housing & Community Development
Oren Henry
Oren.henry@cityoforlando.net
407.246.2328

Orlando Venues
Allen Johnson
Allen.johnson@cityoforlando.net
407.440.7071

Public Works
Rick Howard
Richard.howard@cityoforlando.net
407.246.3222

 

Mayor’s Office Staff

Deputy Chief of Staff
Heather Fagan
Heather.fagan@cityoforlando.net
407.246.3423

Acting City Clerk
Amy Iennaco
amy.iennaco@cityoforlando.net
407.246.2251

Community Affairs & Human Relations
Marcia Hope Goodwin
Marcia.goodwin@cityoforlando.net
407.246.3501

Communications & Neighborhood Relations
Michele Brennan
Michele.brennan@cityoforlando.net
407.246.3845

Constituent Relations
Reginald B. McGill
Reginald.mcgill@cityoforlando.net
407.246.2104

Digital Communications
Doug Richards
douglas.richards@cityoforlando.net
407.246.2782

Governmental Affairs
Kathy Russell
Kathleen.russell@cityoforlando.net
407.246.3094

Multicultural Affairs
Luis Martinez
Luis.martinez@cityoforlando.net
407.246.4128

Press Secretary
Cassandra Lafser
Cassandra.lafser@cityoforlando.net
407.246.2182

Public Engagement
Celeste Brown
celeste.brown@cityoforlando.net
407.246.3582

Special Assistant to Mayor Dyer
Kathy Scanlon
Kathryn.scanlon@cityoforlando.net
407.246.2221

Strategic Partnerships
Kathy DeVault
Kathleen.devault@cityoforlando.net
407.246.3109

Spanish

2014 Powered By Wordpress, Effective News Theme By Themelions Team