We're testing a new way to do online services. Visit beta.orlando.gov - use it and tell us what you think!

Contact the Mayor’s Office

Mayor Buddy Dyer
buddy.dyer@cityoforlando.net
Phone: 407.246.2221
Fax: 407.246.2842

Mayor Dyer’s Executive Leadership

Chief of Staff
Frank Billingsley
frank.billingsley@cityoforlando.net
407.246.2221

Interim Chief Administrative Officer
Kevin Edmonds
kevin.edmonds@cityoforlando.net
407.246.4127

City Attorney
Mayanne Downs
mayanne.downs@cityoforlando.net
407.246.2295

Chief Financial Officer
Christopher McCullion
christopher.mccullion@cityoforlando.net
407.246.2341

Public Safety

Orlando Fire Department
Chief Roderick Williams
roderick.williams@cityoforlando.net
407.246.3838

Orlando Police Department
Chief Orlando Rolon
orlando.rolon@cityoforlando.net
407.246.2401

Department Directors

Economic Development
Brooke Rimmer Bonnett
brooke.bonnett@cityoforlando.net
407.246.2719

Families, Parks & Recreation
Lisa Early
lisa.early@cityoforlando.net
407.246.4319

Housing & Community Development
Oren Henry
oren.henry@cityoforlando.net
407.246.2328

Orlando Venues
Allen Johnson
allen.johnson@cityoforlando.net
407.440.7071

Public Works
Rick Howard
richard.howard@cityoforlando.net
407.246.3222

Transportation
Billy Hattaway
billy.hattaway@cityoforlando.net
407.246.2267

 

Mayor’s Office Staff

Deputy Chief of Staff
Heather Fagan
heather.fagan@cityoforlando.net
407.246.3423

City Clerk
Denise Aldridge
denise.aldridge@cityoforlando.net
407.246.2251

Community Affairs & Human Relations
Marcia Hope Goodwin
marcia.goodwin@cityoforlando.net
407.246.3501

Communications & Neighborhood Relations
April Michael
april.michael@cityoforlando.net
407.246.3720

Constituent Relations
Reginald B. McGill
reginald.mcgill@cityoforlando.net
407.246.2104

Community Engagement and Outreach
Doug Richards
douglas.richards@cityoforlando.net
407.246.2782

Intergovernmental Relations
Kyle Shephard
407.246.3475
kyle.shephard@cityoforlando.net

Community Collaborations
Kathy Russell
kathleen.russell@cityoforlando.net
407.246.3094

Multicultural Affairs
Giorgina Pinedo-Rolón
giorgina.pinedo@cityoforlando.net
407.246.3449

Press Secretary
Cassandra Lafser
cassandra.lafser@cityoforlando.net
407.246.2182

Public Information
Karyn Barber
karyn.barber@cityoforlando.net
407.246.4275

Homelessness and Social Services
Lisa Portelli
lisa.portelli@cityoforlando.net
407.246.3582

Special Assistant to Mayor Dyer
Melanie McCallum
407.246.2221

Strategic Partnerships
Kathy DeVault
kathleen.devault@cityoforlando.net
407.246.3109

Spanish