Home » Contact the Mayor’s Office

Contact the Mayor’s Office

Mayor Buddy Dyer
Buddy.Dyer@cityoforlando.net
Phone: 407.246.2221
Fax: 407.246.2842

Mayor Dyer’s Executive Leadership

Chief of Staff
Frank Billingsley
Frank.billingsley@cityoforlando.net
407.246.2221

Chief Administrative Officer
Byron Brooks
Byron.brooks@cityoforlando.net
407.246.3091

City Attorney
Mayanne Downs
Mayanne.downs@cityoforlando.net
407.246.2295

Chief Financial Officer
Rebecca Sutton
Rebecca.sutton@cityoforlando.net
407.246.2341

Public Safety
Orlando Fire Department
Chief John Miller
John.miller@cityoforlando.net
407.246.3125

Orlando Police Department
Chief John Mina
John.mina@cityoforlando.net
407.246.2401

Department Directors

Economic Development
Brooke Rimmer Bonnett
Brooke.bonnett@cityoforlando.net
407.246.2719

Families, Parks & Recreation
Lisa Early
Lisa.early@cityoforlando.net
407.246.4319

Housing & Community Development
Oren Henry
Oren.henry@cityoforlando.net
407.246.2328

Orlando Venues
Allen Johnson
Allen.johnson@cityoforlando.net
407.440.7071

Public Works
Rick Howard
Richard.howard@cityoforlando.net
407.246.3222

Mayor’s Office Staff
Deputy Chief of Staff
Heather Fagan
Heather.fagan@cityoforlando.net
407.246.3423

City Clerk
Alana Brenner
Alana.brenner@cityoforlando.net
407.246.3300

Community Affairs & Human Relations
Marcia Hope Goodwin
Marcia.goodwin@cityoforlando.net
407.246.3501

Communications & Neighborhood Relations
Michele Brennan
Michele.brennan@cityoforlando.net
407.246.3845

Constituent Relations
Reginald B. McGill
Reginald.mcgill@cityoforlando.net
407.246.2104

Governmental Affairs
Kathy Russell
Kathleen.russell@cityoforlando.net
407.246.3094

Multicultural Affairs
Luis Martinez
Luis.martinez@cityoforlando.net
407.246.4128

Public Information Officer
Cassandra Lafser
Cassandra.lafser@cityoforlando.net
407.246.2182

Special Assistant to Mayor Dyer
Kathy Scanlon
Kathryn.scanlon@cityoforlando.net
407.246.2221

Strategic Partnerships
Kathy DeVault
Kathleen.devault@cityoforlando.net
407.246.3109

Spanish

scroll to top