Home » International Contacts

International Contacts

City Contacts

Kathy DeVault
Director of Strategic Partnerships
Office of Orlando Mayor Buddy Dyer
407.246.3109
kathleen.devault@cityoforlando.net

Luis Martinez
Director of Multicultural Affairs
Office of Orlando Mayor Buddy Dyer
407.246.4128
luis.martinez@cityoforlando.net

Earl Crittenden, Jr., Esquire
Volunteer Chief Protocol Officer
407.341.0672
ecrittenden@ymail.com

Orlando Consular Corps
Orlandoconsularcorps.org
Consulate of the Republic of Austria
Honorary Consul Toby Unwin
407.924.3877
tobyunwin@austriaconsulate.org

Consulate of the Republic of Chile
Honorary Consul Sergio Larach
321.246.6521
swlarach@aol.com

Consulate of the Republic of Colombia
Consul General Maria LondoƱo
407.650.4274
corlando@cancilleria.gov.co

Consulate of the Czech Republic
Honorary Consul Roman Inochovsky
407.375.0874
czdiplomat@gmail.com

Consulate of the Republic of Ecuador
Honorary Consul Galo Enriques
561.253.3803
ecuaconsul@aol.com

Consulate of the French Republic
Honorary Consult Brigitte Brown-Dagot
407.923.2045
brigittefrance@gmail.com

Consulate of the Federal Republic of Germany
Honorary Consul Brock McClane
407.872.0600
jbm@mcclanepa.com

Consulate of the Republic of Haiti
Consul General Laurent Prosper
407.897.1262
Cons.orlando@diplomatie.ht

Consulate of Iceland
Honorary Consul Kristjan Ingvarsson
407.249.1450
kris@ocalainstruments.com

Consulate of Ireland
Honorary Consul Terry Delahunty
407.810.3352
terry@delahuntylegal.com

Consulate of the Italian Republic
Honorary Consul Loredana Conti Cicchetti
407.869.9702
Clmedia206@aol.com

Consulate of Ivory Coast
Honorary Consul Hugh Brown
321.427.3029
bamsihmb@gmail.com

Consulate of Japan
Honorary Consul Harris Rosen
407.996.4529
Ymatsuzaki@rosenhotels.com

Consulate of the United Mexican States
Consul General Efren Leyva
407.422.5640
consulado@conorlando.net

Consulate of the Republic of Namibia
Honorary Consul Stephen Snively
407.244.1112
Stephen.snively@hklaw.com

Consulate of the Netherlands
Honorary Consul Patrick Williemsen
407.956.6077
consul@nlconsulateorlando.org

Consulate of the Independent State of Samoa
Honorary Consul Robert Marshall
347.868.7476
marshallsoffice@gmail.com

Consulate of the Kingdom of Spain
Honorary Consul Raquel Lopez de Tacon
407.273.8912
raqueltacon@yahoo.com

Consulate of Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Honorary Consul Alban Niles
352.250.5090
judgeain@netzero.net

Consulate of the Swiss Federation
Honorary Consul Luc Burkhardt
407.645.3500
info@logisticssolutions.com

scroll to top