We're testing a new way to do online services. Visit beta.orlando.gov - use it and tell us what you think!

Staff Directory

MBE Official

Janeiro R. Coulter
MBE/Blueprint Division Manager
janeiro.coulter@cityoforlando.net
407.246.2623

Kimberly Wyche
Division Manager’s Administrative Assistant
kimberly.wyche@cityoforlando.net
407.246.2623

Marya Collier
MBE/Blueprint Division Program Manager
marya.collier@cityoforlando.net
407.246.2802

Certification Unit/Blueprint Employment Office

Gina E. Bernard
Certification Officer, III
gina.bernard@cityoforlando.net
407.246.2809

Paula Stanberry
Placement Specialist
paula.stanberry@cityoforlando.net
407.246.4492

Noemi Guilarte
Computer Lab Attendant
noemi.guilarte@cityoforlando.net
407.246.4493

Anthea Francis
Venues Blueprint Specialist
anthea.francis@cityoforlando.net
407.246.4490

 

Contract Compliance Unit

Byron Raysor
MBE/Blueprint Division Project Manager
byron.raysor@cityoforlando.net
407.246.2896

Kay Hall
Contract Compliance Investigator, III
kay.hall@cityoforlando.net   
407.246.2408

Chisha Lewis
Contract Compliance Investigator, II
lachisha.lewis@cityoforlando.net
407.246.3296

 

 

 

Spanish