We're testing a new way to do online services. Visit beta.orlando.gov - use it and tell us what you think!

Patrol Services Bureau

The Patrol Services Bureau is the largest bureau of the Orlando Police Department. It is comprised of three Patrol Divisions: East, West and North. Police Officers assigned to the Patrol Services Bureau are the first responders to a call for police service. Our officers currently serve over 270,000 citizens within the 110 square miles of the City of Orlando. These officers are committed to preventing and reducing crime, protecting our citizens from harm and providing assistance to those in need. In addition to our sworn law enforcement officers, the Patrol Services Bureau also staffs civilian Community Service Officers who perform non-emergency law enforcement duties, including but not limited to responding to non-violent criminal incidents and traffic crashes.