We're testing a new way to do online services. Visit beta.orlando.gov - use it and tell us what you think!

Stormwater Staff

Main Line407.246.2238
Stormwater Hotline407.246.2370
Main Fax407.246.2241
Lead Staff
Rick Howard, Director of Public Works
Jim Hunt, Deputy Public Works Director - City Engineer
Lisa Henry, Streets and Stormwater Division Manager407.246.3646lisa.henry@cityoforlando.net
Howard Elkin, Streets Assistant Division Manager407.246.2289howard.elkin@cityoforlando.net
Richard Lee, Stormwater Assistant Division Manager407.246.2754richard.lee@cityoforlando.net
Division Equipment Maintenance and Repair
Rick Davis, Maintenance Program Manager407.246.4049richard.davis@cityoforlando.net
Lake Management
John Evertsen, Surface Water Program Manager407.246.2083john.evertsen@cityoforlando.net
Right of Way Management
Terry Fluharty, Streets ROW Supervisor407.246.2494terry.fluharty@cityoforlando.net
Stormwater Utility Fees
Asaad Kudera, Billing/Data Management407.246.2230asaad.kudera@cityoforlando.net
Lake Health and Compliance
Lisa Lotti, Stormwater Compliance Program Manager407.246.2037lisa.lotti@cityoforlando.net
Education and Volunteering
Kristen Sims, Public Awareness Specialist407.246.2257kristen.sims@cityoforlando.net
Street & Sidewalk Repair
Charles Smith, Street Maintenance and Construction Program Manager407.246.2239charles.h.smith@cityoforlando.net