Contact Us

Allen Johnson, CFE, CPM
Executive Director
Orlando Venues

Adolfina Ortiz
Administrative Specialist to the Executive Director
adolfina.ortiz@cityoforlando.net

Craig Borkon
Special Assistant to the Executive Director
craig.borkon@cityoforlando.net

Roberta Scott
Executive Assistant
roberta.scott@cityoforlando.net

EVENTS DEPARTMENT

Eric Staufer
Event Services Division Manager
eric.staufer@cityoforlando.net

Amanda Horning
Senior Event Manager
amanda.horning@cityoforlando.net

Cameron Debose
Event Manager
cameron.debose@cityoforlando.net

MARKETING DEPARTMENT

Kirk Wingerson
Marketing Division Manager
kirk.wingerson@cityoforlando.net

Tanya Bowley
Marketing Manager
tanya.bowley@cityoforlando.net

Emma Aistrop
Marketing Coordinator
emma.aistrop@cityoforlando.net

Katie Myers
Interactive Media Coordinator
katie.swan@cityoforlando.net

OPERATIONS DEPARTMENT

Charles P. Leone
Operations Division Manager
charles.leone@cityoforlando.net

Marshall Palmer
Operations Manager
robert.palmer@cityoforlando.net

Ollie Rives
Facility Manager
ollie.rives@cityoforlando.net

John Sparks
Stadium Operations Assistant Division Manager
john.sparks@cityoforlando.net

Matthew Larsen
Stadium Manager
matthew.larsen@cityoforlando.net

Edward Boyens 
Security Manager
edward.boyens@cityoforlando.net

BUSINESS SERVICES DEPARTMENT

Clyde Boutte
Business Services Division Manager
clyde.boutte@cityoforlando.net

BOX OFFICE

Cary Clark
Assistant Box Office Manager
cary.clark@cityoforlando.net

Comments e-mail address: comments@cityoforlando.net

BLUEPRINT

Janeiro R. Coulter
Blueprint Special Projects Manager
janeiro.coulter@cityoforlando.net

 

2014 Powered By Wordpress, Effective News Theme By Themelions Team