Can't find what you're looking for? Most of our content is now on orlando.gov. Visit orlando.gov now to view our services.

Contact Us

Allen Johnson, CFE, CPM
Chief Venue Officer
Orlando Venues

Adolfina Ortiz
Administrative Specialist to the Executive Director
adolfina.ortiz@cityoforlando.net

Craig Borkon
Assistant Director
craig.borkon@cityoforlando.net

Roberta Scott
Executive Assistant
roberta.scott@cityoforlando.net

EVENTS DEPARTMENT

Amanda Horning
Senior Event Manager
amanda.horning@cityoforlando.net

Tenille Callahan
Event Manager
tennille.calahan@cityoforlando.net

MARKETING DEPARTMENT

Kirk Wingerson
Marketing Division Manager
kirk.wingerson@cityoforlando.net

Tanya Bowley
Marketing Manager
tanya.bowley@cityoforlando.net

Emma Aistrop
Marketing Coordinator
emma.aistrop@cityoforlando.net

Alex Edwards
Interactive Media Coordinator
alex.edwards@cityoforlando.net

OPERATIONS DEPARTMENT

Charles P. Leone
Operations Division Manager
charles.leone@cityoforlando.net

Michael Senay
Operations Manager
michael.senay@cityoforlando.net

Ollie Rives
Facility Manager
ollie.rives@cityoforlando.net

John Sparks
Stadium Operations Assistant Division Manager
john.sparks@cityoforlando.net

Matthew Larsen
Stadium Manager
matthew.larsen@cityoforlando.net

Edward Boyens
Security Manager
edward.boyens@cityoforlando.net

BOOKING DEPARTMENT

Kevin Brown
Booking Division Manager
kevin.brown@cityoforlando.net

BUSINESS SERVICES DEPARTMENT

Clyde Boutte
Business Services Division Manager
clyde.boutte@cityoforlando.net

BOX OFFICE

Cary Clark
Box Office Manager
cary.clark@cityoforlando.net

Comments e-mail address: comments@cityoforlando.net

BLUEPRINT

Janeiro R. Coulter
Blueprint Special Projects Manager
janeiro.coulter@cityoforlando.net