We're testing a new way to do online services. Visit alpha.orlando.gov - use it and tell us what you think!

Staff Directory

Main Line407.246.2213 
Lead Staff
David Bass
Water Reclamation Division Manager
407.246.3221david.bass@cityoforlando.net
Paul Deuel
Assistant Division Manager
407.246.3510paul.deuel@cityoforlando.net
Charles Shultz
Assistant Division Manager
407.246.2658chuck.shultz@cityoforlando.net
Compliance and Public Awareness
Athena Tipaldos
Compliance and Public Awareness Manager
407.246.4086athena.tipaldos@cityoforlando.net
Daniel Friedline
Environmental Specialist
407.246.2657daniel.friedline@cityoforlando.net
Orlando Wetlands Park
Mark Sees
Wetlands Manager
407.568.1706mark.sees@cityoforlando.net
Environmental Control
Dan Dashtaki
Environmental Control Manager
407.246.3754dan.dashtaki@cityoforlando.net
Lift Station Operations
Buster Falls
Lift Station Manager
407.246.2040buster.falls@cityoforlando.net
System Evaluation and Maintenance
Daron Johnson
System Evaluation and Maintenance Manager
407.246.2273daron.johnson@cityoforlando.net

2014 Powered By Wordpress, Effective News Theme By Themelions Team

X